Stats Update #2

Well, it’s been a couple of months since I gave you an update on the stats.  Back in September I noticed an unexplained trend on a couple of my posts. The Gas Symbol and Bedtime Storey had apparently acquired a fan base that I couldn’t explain.

Now, three months later, things have continued along the same lines, but with gas prices dropping, Marriage Symbol has overtaken the Gas Symbol for the number one spot. Bedtime story continues to grow unaccountably while  Bedlump and Car Dreams continue with a rather normal viewing pattern.  I gotta admit, it is kind of disheartening for my top posts to be things I copied out of e-mails.  I’d much rather be known for what I have created myself.

If you know whats driving these numbers, drop me a line.

Without further ado, here are the strange, but fascinating (at least to me) numbers.

Post

Sept 6

Sept 17

Dec 21

Gas Symbol

661

814

1,523

Bedtime Story

214

263

662

Marriage Symbol

17

37

1,827

Bedlump

17

19

44

Car Dreams

1

7

41

About cweenmj

Nom, Play, LOL ;-)
This entry was posted in messin' around, Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.