e-Mooning

This comes to us from Margaret.  I’d give her a big smilie face, but on second thought….

We all know those cute little computer symbols called ’emoticons,’ where:

: ) means a smile and

: ( is a frown.

Sometimes these are represented by

:- )

:- (

Well, how about some ‘ASSICONS?’
Here goes:

(_!_) a regular ass

(__!__) a fat ass

(!) a tight ass

(_*_) an ass hole
{_!_} a swishy ass

(_o_) an ass that’s been around

(_x_) kiss my ass

(_X_) leave my ass alone

(_zzz_) a tired ass

(_E=mc2_) a smart ass

(_$_) Money coming out of his ass

(_?_) Dumb Ass

You have just been e-mooned!

About cweenmj

Nom, Play, LOL ;-)
This entry was posted in Jokes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to e-Mooning

  1. catena says:

    Okae…teh “Kiss mai ess” mayd mi LOL.

  2. Spiral says:

    Hey, I just posted this after I was emooned but it was sent with the word “Arse” instead of “Ass”. And I’ve left it because that’s how I we pronounce it in Australia!

Comments are closed.