Something New

Hi!

How many times did you come here hoping to see something new?  And found the same old post you saw the day before?  I have just the thing for you.  It’s Cweenmj’s Photos, my photoblog where I post a different picture every day.

You’ll see lots of flowers; landscapes from across the USA; and occasionally there is a surprise!

About cweenmj

Nom, Play, LOL ;-)
This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Something New

  1. noodle says:

    lovely photos. you have a terrific sense of color and shadows and subject.
    i’ll wait to open each day’s photograph until i get to work.
    sarah

  2. Peg says:

    cweenmj,I can’t tell you how much it means to me for you to have put my scribbles up.. Thank you so much ~~ you have made my heart much lighter..

Comments are closed.