Cat on a Not-Hot Tin Roof

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About cweenmj

Nom, Play, LOL ;-)
This entry was posted in Roadtrip. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cat on a Not-Hot Tin Roof

  1. poussinboi says:

    What a lucky boy he is! * Bet he makes his owners proud 😉 *

  2. Onions & Petunias says:

    Does Bud wear the harness all the time, or only when you’re taking him out? If only wears it to go out, does he get excited when he sees it in your hands?

    “Out, momma, out. Takes me out!”

    • cweenmj says:

      Hii only wearz deh harness when we go outside. He getz very fussy and talkzs to me asking to go outside. “Come on, Mawm!! I wanna go owt!! Mawm!!! Out, Mawm!!!” When I get the harnesss he sits very still so I can put it on him.

Comments are closed.