Pixors

It’s the Bud and Topper show!

DSCF3799 DSCF3802

 

DSCF3637

DSCF2472

 

DSCF3549 DSCF3550

About cweenmj

Nom, Play, LOL ;-)
This entry was posted in Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pixors

  1. catena says:

    Yay! I was wondering where these boys were!

  2. noodle says:

    dems beauties

  3. poussinboi says:

    Ah, good to see them both and living the good life 😉

    * Bud is tree-mendous nd Topper has exhausted hims Patience 😎 *

  4. Teasel says:

    Both kittehs looking good! I see Topper does not approve of you playing solitaire!

  5. cweenmj says:

    The reason the only pixors of Topper are of him sleeping is because when he is awake, he moves too fast to get his pixor.

  6. Grayt pixors, mai Leej! Plz tell teh boiz OHAI frum me, k? Kthx!

  7. Fank u, my cween! I was thinking I might have to go to the mergency room for drugs to tied me over until I got my next Bud/Topper fix …it is just in time! I lubs dese kitties!

  8. abikertoo says:

    Ai hayud ae Keow heu lukkd jeust laiyuk Topper, he wuz naeyummd “Moonzie” (Moonshadow by Cat Stevens), hee wuzza sateray Keow dayut beekaeym mai Keow!!

Comments are closed.