Nosey Update

I will be having the balloon sinuplasty tomorrow (thur. Aug 8).  It is done in the doctor’s office under local anesthesia.  I should be feeling much better soon.

About cweenmj

Nom, Play, LOL ;-)
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nosey Update

  1. catena says:

    Good luck! Happy, free breathing!

    • cweenmj says:

      Thanks!
      oddly enuff, my breathing is fine — the closed off passage is from the nose up into the cavity in my right forehed. It causes an unending headache. Once it is opened up, the doc will flush it out and the pressure headache should go away. *crosses finners*

  2. Oh, I’m so glad they’re able to get you in quickly. I’ll be in your pocket… see if you can get the nurse to send some nitrous my way, will ya? 😉

  3. ABikerToo says:

    GUD GUD luck tomorrow, may it be neat, clean & efficiently carried through, to top it all you should come out of there “WYFFA HAYPPEE” kuzzda noez izz fyxxd (moar lyyk teh sainyeus kabbutee) beut teh cweenmj hazza hayuppee kuzzda aiowwweeee izz gaowyn, YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!

  4. Catsablanca says:

    Good luck, mai Cween! If there’s anything I can do for you, I’m only a couple of hours away. Beemz awn Ohai!!! >>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments are closed.