Bedlump

This is another bedtime storey for you frum Ms Puddy-Tat.  Cween mj

Wunst upon deh tymez dere wuz a big floofee kitteh. Teh big floofee kitteh’z name wuz Angel-Pye. Angel-Pye lubbed to hiding under deh cuvverz.
.
Wun morning wen deh momma mading deh bed, her wuz not seeing deh bedlump. She wuz thinking uv deh taxez.  Ennyway, she just tukked all deh cuvvers in tite adn piled deh pilloes up hie adn trapped deh Angel-Pye insiding uv deh cuvverz.
.
Pour Angel-Pye. Her misted herz brekfust. She heerd deh can uv gushifudz opun. Adn she wuz heering deh momma kall her wen deh gushifudz wuz opund. But she wuz beeing trapped in deh bed adn cudn’t getting owt.
.
Den ebbery1 lefting 4 deh day, awl teh kidletz wenting to skool, adn teh momma adn daddee wenting 2 werk. Deh Angel-Pye wuz awl aloan.
.
Wen deh momma came home she wundered: Y did Angel-Pye not eeting enny gushifudz awl day long? So she kalled and kalled 4 deh Angel-Pye.  Angel-Pye heeringed her and sed MEEEEOOOOOW az loud az she cud.
.
Momma heeringed her adn foundinged her in deh bed. She laffed adn laffed az she helped teh pour bedlump finding herz way out uv deh cuvverz. Den she kerried herz 2 deh fud dish. Angel-Pye purred adn purred awl deh way. Den herz ating awl deh gushifudz and likkinged herz fais.
.
Teh Endingz.

About cweenmj

Nom, Play, LOL ;-)
This entry was posted in Cats, Warm Fuzzies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bedlump

  1. gillian says:

    Hello Cweenmj and good morning. I’m writing from Austria and found your page through ”Icanhascheezeburger” resp. through your cat. What kind of ‘language’ is it you’re writing – it seems a little bit strange to me. Is it a kind of slang written down ?
    Excuse my English, haven’t written in English for a long time.
    I love the photo of your cat.
    If you like pls. send me a mail. I would like to learn more from your person and what you’re doing. As I have seen, you’re travelling around the country and going to see all states. Am I right? I’d like to do something like that.
    I hope you will respond.
    Many greetings from Austria
    Gillian

  2. cweenmj says:

    Hi Gillian,
    The language is “LOLspeak” it is a sort of phonetic, pidgin english. We do it just for the fun of it. There is a Wiki on the Icanhascheezburger site that can help you understand us. The cat in the picture is not mine. But I thought he was cute, so I wrote a little story about him.
    My husband and I are retired and live in a motorhome traveling the U.S. So far it is very enjoyable.
    mj

Comments are closed.